Welcome to the What's On section. Here you will find events arranged in date order. Receive Vauxhall One newsletter direct to your inbox with the subscribe form below.

Sep
20
Wed, 20th Sep, 2017 to Sun, 25th Feb, 2018 11am– 5pm (Wed-Sun, late opening last Thurs of each month)
Oct
04
Wed, 4th Oct, 2017 to Sun, 21st Jan, 2018
Dec
15
Fri, 15th Dec, 2017 7:00-10:00pm
Dec
17
Sun, 17th Dec, 2017 2:00-6:30pm
Nov
29
Wed, 29th Nov, 2017 7:00-10:00pm, Wed, 6th Dec, 2017 7:00-10:00pm, Wed, 13th Dec, 2017 7:00-10:00pm, Wed, 20th Dec, 2017 7:00-10:00pm
Nov
30
Thu, 30th Nov, 2017 6:30-10:00pm, Thu, 7th Dec, 2017 6:30-10:00pm, Thu, 14th Dec, 2017 6:30-10:00pm, Thu, 21st Dec, 2017 6:30-10:00pm
Dec
31
Sun, 31st Dec, 2017 10:00pm-4:00am
 Be part of Vibrant Vauxhall
Get news, events & perk offers to your inbox
You will receive our eBulletin monthly and Perk offers email weekly