Welcome to the What's On section. Here you will find events arranged in date order. Receive Vauxhall One newsletter direct to your inbox with the subscribe form below.

Sep
20
Wed, 20th Sep, 2017 to Sun, 25th Feb, 2018 11am– 5pm (Wed-Sun, late opening last Thurs of each month)
Sep
21
Thu, 21st Sep, 2017 to Sun, 10th Dec, 2017 Wednesday-Sunday, 12-6pm
Oct
04
Wed, 4th Oct, 2017 to Sun, 21st Jan, 2018
Oct
11
Wed, 11th Oct, 2017 to Sat, 21st Oct, 2017 7:30pm
Oct
22
Sun, 22nd Oct, 2017 Fri: 6-9pm, Sat: 11am-7pm, Sun: 11am-5pm
Oct
25
Wed, 25th Oct, 2017 8:30-11:55pm
Oct
26
Thu, 26th Oct, 2017 12:00-3:00pm
Oct
05
Thu, 5th Oct, 2017 8:30-11:55pm, Thu, 26th Oct, 2017 8:30-11:55pm
Oct
27
Fri, 27th Oct, 2017 7:30-10:30pm
Oct
28
Sat, 28th Oct, 2017 12:00-3:00pm

Pages

 Be part of Vibrant Vauxhall
Get news, events & perk offers to your inbox
You will receive our eBulletin monthly and Perk offers email weekly